Your strong partner.

Close. Together. Successful.

DZ HYP is a centre of competence for public-sector clients within the Cooperative Financial Network. We advise customers nationwide on questions regarding municipal financing and municipal asset management. Our Regional Directors are your local personal contacts.

Home > Customers > Public Sector > Your centre of competence
Markus Krampe

Markus Krampe

Head of Public Sector
markus.krampe@dzhyp.de
Matthias Rammrath

Matthias Rammrath

Deputy Head of Public Sector
matthias.rammrath@dzhyp.de
Petra Alichmann

Petra Alichmann

Specialist – Public Sector
petra.alichmann@dzhyp.de
Linda Appelrath

Linda Appelrath

Specialist – Public Sector
linda.appelrath@dzhyp.de
Ingo Klein

Ingo Klein

Regional Director – Public Sector
ingo.klein@dzhyp.de
Patrick Klinkenbergh

Patrick Klinkenbergh

Specialist – Public Sector
patrick.klinkenbergh@dzhyp.de
Katrin Lindstedt

Katrin Lindstedt

Regional Director – Public Sector
katrin.lindstedt@dzhyp.de
Götz Rinn

Götz Rinn

Regional Director – Public Sector
goetz.rinn@dzhyp.de
Vanessa Werger

Vanessa Werger

Specialist Public Sector
vanessa.werger@dzhyp.de

Your centre of competence

Experienced partner for municipal financing

DZ HYP has long-standing and extensive experience in the public-sector financing business. Following this tradition, we are a centre of competence for public-sector clients within the Cooperative Financial Network.

Whether communities, towns, administrative districts or their legally dependent operations, municipal special public-law administrative unions and public-sector institutions – far-sighted and efficient strategies are a must for your investment decisions. We provide you with responsible and transparent advice, offering you individual and flexible solutions.

The core of our business is the granting of short-term public-sector loans and local authority loans/promissory notes as well as bonds. Our portfolio also includes Public/Private Partnerships (PPPs). For specific projects, we also bring in other experts from the DZ BANK Group.

As your competent partner for municipal financing, we will find the right solution to your needs!

DZ HYP provides services to approximately 7,000 municipal clients

Nationwide, approx. 7,000 municipal clients benefit from our broad range of products and services. In North Rhine-Westphalia, we have business relationships with more than 85% of local authorities. We support you with regionally responsible specialists.

We convince our clients with:

  • Customised financial products
  • Fair products
  • Attractive terms and conditions
  • Personal support from dedicated contact persons
  • Regional market expertise

Cooperation with the cooperative banks

We actively involve the local cooperative banks in the financing strategy, and in supporting the needs of our local customers. Together we have established our presence in the local market. Combined strengths for your success. Regional proximity as a success factor.

Recall-Service

* Required fields