Your strong partner.

Close. Together. Successful.

DZ HYP is a centre of competence for public-sector clients within the Cooperative Financial Network. We advise customers nationwide on questions regarding municipal financing and municipal asset management. Our Regional Directors are your local personal contacts.

Home > Customers > Public Sector > Services > Short-term public-sector loans
Markus Krampe

Markus Krampe

Head of Public Sector
markus.krampe@dzhyp.de
Matthias Rammrath

Matthias Rammrath

Deputy Head of Public Sector
matthias.rammrath@dzhyp.de
Petra Alichmann

Petra Alichmann

Specialist – Public Sector
petra.alichmann@dzhyp.de
Linda Appelrath

Linda Appelrath

Specialist – Public Sector
linda.appelrath@dzhyp.de
Ingo Klein

Ingo Klein

Regional Director – Public Sector
ingo.klein@dzhyp.de
Patrick Klinkenbergh

Patrick Klinkenbergh

Specialist – Public Sector
patrick.klinkenbergh@dzhyp.de
Katrin Lindstedt

Katrin Lindstedt

Regional Director – Public Sector
katrin.lindstedt@dzhyp.de
Götz Rinn

Götz Rinn

Regional Director – Public Sector
goetz.rinn@dzhyp.de
Vanessa Werger

Vanessa Werger

Specialist Public Sector
vanessa.werger@dzhyp.de

Short-term public-sector loans

Short-term public-sector loans (liquidity facilities) are borrowings by a local authority, for the purpose of securing short-term liquidity needs. Short-term liquidity needs require fast action.

We will process your loan request: all amounts from €1 million onwards

  • Fast – with an offer per telephone
  • Flexible
  • Strong service
  • Favourable loan terms

Our loan terms

The terms and conditions are based on the current money markets situation. Therefore, when requesting an offer, please contact us as near as possible to the point in time of your decision. We provide our customers with short-term public-sector loans - with fixed and variable rates.