Your strong partner.

Close. Together. Successful.

DZ HYP is a centre of competence for public-sector clients within the Cooperative Financial Network. We advise customers nationwide on questions regarding municipal financing and municipal asset management. Our Regional Directors are your local personal contacts.

Home > Customers > Public Sector > Services > Municipal loans
Markus Krampe

Markus Krampe

Head of Retail Customers & Relationsship Manager Cooperative Banks, Public Sector
markus.krampe@dzhyp.de
Matthias Rammrath

Matthias Rammrath

Deputy Head of Public Sector
matthias.rammrath@dzhyp.de
Petra Alichmann

Petra Alichmann

Specialist – Public Sector
petra.alichmann@dzhyp.de
Linda Appelrath

Linda Appelrath

Specialist – Public Sector
linda.appelrath@dzhyp.de
Ingo Klein

Ingo Klein

Regional Director – Public Sector
ingo.klein@dzhyp.de
Patrick Klinkenbergh

Patrick Klinkenbergh

Specialist – Public Sector
patrick.klinkenbergh@dzhyp.de
Katrin Lindstedt

Katrin Lindstedt

Regional Director – Public Sector
katrin.lindstedt@dzhyp.de
Götz Rinn

Götz Rinn

Regional Director – Public Sector
goetz.rinn@dzhyp.de
Vanessa Werger

Vanessa Werger

Specialist Public Sector
vanessa.werger@dzhyp.de

Municipal loans

We provide towns, municipalities, administrative districts – and their legally dependent operations – with traditional municipal loans. Our terms and conditions are based on the current capital markets situation. You will not have to wait long for our individual offer. 

We offer you the following fixed interest rates:

  • Fixed rates
  • Variable interest rates
  • Forward-starting loans
  • Fixed interest rates up to 30 years
  • Loan amount from €100,000 upwards

Forward-starting loans. Security in the future.

Make sure you secure the interest rate level today – for future financings and renewals. Our forward-starting loans provide you with security in the future. We will be happy to help you with decisions regarding loan duration and interest rate composition.

Online query regarding terms and conditions

Local authorities can request information on terms and conditions online, using our form. Please complete the form and send it to kommunalfinanzen@dzhyp.de.