Your strong partner.

Close. Together. Successful.

DZ HYP is a centre of competence for public-sector clients within the Cooperative Financial Network. We advise customers nationwide on questions regarding municipal financing and municipal asset management. Our Regional Directors are your local personal contacts.

Home > Customers > Public Sector > Services
Markus Krampe

Markus Krampe

Head of Public Sector
markus.krampe@dzhyp.de
Matthias Rammrath

Matthias Rammrath

Deputy Head of Public Sector
matthias.rammrath@dzhyp.de
Petra Alichmann

Petra Alichmann

Specialist – Public Sector
petra.alichmann@dzhyp.de
Linda Appelrath

Linda Appelrath

Specialist – Public Sector
linda.appelrath@dzhyp.de
Ingo Klein

Ingo Klein

Regional Director – Public Sector
ingo.klein@dzhyp.de
Patrick Klinkenbergh

Patrick Klinkenbergh

Specialist – Public Sector
patrick.klinkenbergh@dzhyp.de
Katrin Lindstedt

Katrin Lindstedt

Regional Director – Public Sector
katrin.lindstedt@dzhyp.de
Götz Rinn

Götz Rinn

Regional Director – Public Sector
goetz.rinn@dzhyp.de
Vanessa Werger

Vanessa Werger

Specialist Public Sector
vanessa.werger@dzhyp.de

Services

We stand up for your success; our secret is custom work. Choose from our broad range of products and services for municipal financing. Our specialists create an individual and flexible strategy for you. For local authorities and communities, towns, administrative districts, together with their legally dependent operations, municipal special public-law administrative unions and public-sector institutions.

An overview of our products

  • Municipal loans: as a competent partner for traditional municipal loans, we provide strong financial support for your investment project
  • Short-term public-sector loans: fast decisions for short-term liquidity needs from €1.0 million upwards.
  • Our forward-starting loan provides you with security for the future
  • Municipal bonds and promissory note loans: arranging and placing, from investor approach to paying agent function
  • Municipal infrastructure financing, e.g. as forfaiting model
  • Municipal asset management: in cooperation with our investment professionals at the Financial Network, we would be happy to advise you on investments for local authorities and municipal foundations
  • Payment transactions: together with the specialists at the Cooperative Financial Network and the local cooperative banks, we offer you efficient solutions
  • Land development: we support you in your endeavours to plan and implement urban development
  • Provision management
  • Insurance
     

Recall Service

* Required fields