Your strong partner.

Close. Together. Successful.

DZ HYP is a centre of competence for public-sector clients within the Cooperative Financial Network. As an experienced partner for Public/Private Partnerships, we are happy to advise you, together with the local cooperative banks and further DZ BANK Group specialists. Our Regional Directors are your personal contacts.

Home > Customers > Public Sector > Public/Private Partnership > Products and services
Markus Krampe

Markus Krampe

Head of Public Sector
markus.krampe@dzhyp.de
Matthias Rammrath

Matthias Rammrath

Deputy Head of Public Sector
matthias.rammrath@dzhyp.de
Petra Alichmann

Petra Alichmann

Specialist – Public Sector
petra.alichmann@dzhyp.de
Linda Appelrath

Linda Appelrath

Specialist – Public Sector
linda.appelrath@dzhyp.de
Ingo Klein

Ingo Klein

Regional Director – Public Sector
ingo.klein@dzhyp.de
Patrick Klinkenbergh

Patrick Klinkenbergh

Specialist – Public Sector
patrick.klinkenbergh@dzhyp.de
Katrin Lindstedt

Katrin Lindstedt

Regional Director – Public Sector
katrin.lindstedt@dzhyp.de
Götz Rinn

Götz Rinn

Regional Director – Public Sector
goetz.rinn@dzhyp.de
Vanessa Werger

Vanessa Werger

Specialist Public Sector
vanessa.werger@dzhyp.de

Products and services

We advise you on the optimum structure

PPP models offer an alternative to the traditional means of raising finance. In this context, we support you with advisory services and individual financing solutions, enabling you to receive an optimal PPP project structure.

PPP projects have an integrated process. This incorporates planning, renovation, and new construction (supported through long-term finance), through to facility management. Realising the efficiency gains that PPP models offer for your building projects is only possible if planning is carried out cost-efficiently during the entire project duration (as a rule, between 20 and 30 years).

Customised financing concepts for PPP projects

We create an individual financing concept for your municipal investment project, designed to meet your specific requirements.

We develop tailor-made offers in conjunction with DZ BANK and other DZ BANK Group members, depending on your specific requirements and choice of financing concept. Your advantage: our extensive expertise and many years of experience from successfully realised PPP projects.

Please contact us; we will be happy to offer you personal advice.