Your strong partner.

Close. Together. Successful.

DZ HYP is a centre of competence for public-sector clients within the Cooperative Financial Network. As an experienced partner for Public/Private Partnerships, we are happy to advise you, together with the local cooperative banks and further DZ BANK Group specialists. Our Regional Directors are your personal contacts.

Read more
Home > Customers > Public Sector > Public/Private Partnership
Markus Krampe

Markus Krampe

Head of Public Sector
markus.krampe@dzhyp.de
Matthias Rammrath

Matthias Rammrath

Deputy Head of Public Sector
matthias.rammrath@dzhyp.de
Petra Alichmann

Petra Alichmann

Specialist – Public Sector
petra.alichmann@dzhyp.de
Linda Appelrath

Linda Appelrath

Specialist – Public Sector
linda.appelrath@dzhyp.de
Ingo Klein

Ingo Klein

Regional Director – Public Sector
ingo.klein@dzhyp.de
Patrick Klinkenbergh

Patrick Klinkenbergh

Specialist – Public Sector
patrick.klinkenbergh@dzhyp.de
Katrin Lindstedt

Katrin Lindstedt

Regional Director – Public Sector
katrin.lindstedt@dzhyp.de
Götz Rinn

Götz Rinn

Regional Director – Public Sector
goetz.rinn@dzhyp.de
Vanessa Werger

Vanessa Werger

Specialist Public Sector
vanessa.werger@dzhyp.de

Public/Private Partnership

Exercising public functions with PPPs/PuPs

Public/Private Partnerships (PPPs) are contractually agreed cooperations between public authorities and private housing companies. The objective is to economically realise public-sector investment projects. On a municipal level, cooperating within the framework of a Public/Public Partnership (PuP) – i.e. with a local authority subsidiary company – is a frequently-used procurement alternative to direct investments by the local authority. We support you in realising your investment endeavours, also within the scope of PPP and PuP projects. In this context, we cooperate with the local cooperative banks on a regular basis and also include – depending on your individual needs and requirements – specialists from other DZ BANK Group members.

Your  benefits:

  • Extensive know-how
  • Close cooperation with other specialists from the Cooperative Financial Network
  • Long-standing experience from successfully completed PPP/PuP projects
  • Our regional roots via the local cooperative banks

Please contact us; we will be happy to offer you personal advice.  

Recall Service

* Required fields