Your strong partner.

Close. Together. Successful.

DZ HYP is a centre of competence for public-sector clients within the Cooperative Financial Network. We advise customers nationwide on questions regarding municipal financing and municipal asset management. Our Regional Directors are your local personal contacts.

Home > Customers > Public Sector
Markus Krampe

Markus Krampe

Head of Public Sector
markus.krampe@dzhyp.de
Matthias Rammrath

Matthias Rammrath

Deputy Head of Public Sector
matthias.rammrath@dzhyp.de
Petra Alichmann

Petra Alichmann

Specialist – Public Sector
petra.alichmann@dzhyp.de
Linda Appelrath

Linda Appelrath

Specialist – Public Sector
linda.appelrath@dzhyp.de
Ingo Klein

Ingo Klein

Regional Director – Public Sector
ingo.klein@dzhyp.de
Patrick Klinkenbergh

Patrick Klinkenbergh

Specialist – Public Sector
patrick.klinkenbergh@dzhyp.de
Katrin Lindstedt

Katrin Lindstedt

Regional Director – Public Sector
katrin.lindstedt@dzhyp.de
Götz Rinn

Götz Rinn

Regional Director – Public Sector
goetz.rinn@dzhyp.de
Vanessa Werger

Vanessa Werger

Specialist Public Sector
vanessa.werger@dzhyp.de

Public Sector

The partner for public-sector clients within the Cooperative Financial Network

We offer fair financing strategies to public-sector clients, with attractive financing terms. The core of our business is the granting of short-term public-sector loans and local authority loans/promissory notes. Our portfolio also includes forfaiting financing within the scope of Public/Private Partnerships (PPPs) and Public/Public Partnerships (PuPs). For specific projects, we also bring in other experts from the DZ BANK Group.

What we offer:

  • Short-term public-sector loans, and municipal loans with fixed interest rates of up to 30 years
  • Municipal bonds, promissory note loans, Public/Private Partnerships, plus additional products offered by the Cooperative Financial Network
  • Joint market coverage with the German cooperative banks

Your centre of competence

Together with you, we will present the investment concept for your administrative district, town or community. We will also find specific sustainable and efficient financial strategies for their legally dependent operations, municipal special public-law administrative unions, and public-sector institutions.

Read more

Services

Municipal loans, short-term public-sector loans, land development – our consultants will create fair offers for each and every one of your investment projects, together with you. Flexibility and sustainability are our guiding principles.

Read more

Query regarding terms and conditions

We offer all our customers tailor-made solutions. Let us convince you that we are the right partner for your project, by simply filing your query regarding terms and conditions online right here.

Read more

Public-Private Partnership

We support you in realising your investment endeavours within the scope of PPP and PuP projects, helping you to economically implement public-sector investment projects.

Read more