Your strong partner.

Close. Together. Successful.

DZ HYP is a sustainable partner to the housing sector. We provide customised financing solutions to companies in this sector, with fixed-rate periods of up to 30 years. Personal contacts and an expert team are at your side – quickly, responsibly, and offering individual attention.

Home > Customers > Corporate Customers > Housing Sector
Jürg Schönherr

Jürg Schönherr

Head of Housing Sector
juerg.schoenherr@dzhyp.de
Matthias Brauner

Matthias Brauner

Regional Director – Head of Housing Sector – Berlin Real Estate Centre
matthias.brauner@dzhyp.de
Udo Eggenhaus

Udo Eggenhaus

Regional Director – Head of Housing Sector Münster
udo.eggenhaus@dzhyp.de
Konrad Huwig

Konrad Huwig

Regional Director – Head of Housing Sector – Düsseldorf Real Estate Centre
konrad.huwig@dzhyp.de
Ingo Krabbe

Ingo Krabbe

Regional Director Housing Sector – Münster
ingo.krabbe@dzhyp.de
Johann Seidl

Johann Seidl

Regional Director – Head of Housing Sector – Munich Real Estate Centre
johann.seidl@dzhyp.de
Michael Wittchow

Michael Wittchow

Regional Director – Head of Housing Sector – Hamburg Real Estate Centre
michael.wittchow@dzhyp.de

Housing Sector

Services

Our sustainably successful cooperation with housing sector companies in Germany can be summarised thus: "We are your competent partner concerning the financing of your property".

We are a premium supporting member of the German Federation of German Housing and Real Estate Enterprises (Bundesverband deutscher Wohnungs- und Immobilienunternehmen – "GdW"). Whether you are a cooperative, a municipal enterprise or a nationwide business – our focus is on you as our client.

Read more

Products

As a sustainable partner for new construction or the financing of existing properties, we offer tailor-made financing solutions in the form of annuity loans, fixed-rate loans, or subsidised loans. Your dedicated contact will work with you to find the most suitable product.

Read more

KfW loans

KfW (Kreditanstalt für Wiederaufbau – literally, the German Reconstruction Bank) can support numerous construction projects. Why don't you check whether your planned investment project is eligible for one of KfW's housing programmes? Benefit from this by drawing on subsidised loans at particularly attractive terms.

Read more