Your strong partner.

Close. Together. Successful.

DZ HYP is a major issuer of Pfandbriefe (German covered bonds) in Germany. Its Mortgage Pfandbriefe and Public Pfandbriefe provide investors with products offering a high degree of security and transparency. Well-diversified cover pools, top ratings and extensive market support underscore DZ HYP's special quality standards.

Home > Investor Relations
Patrick Ernst

Patrick Ernst

Head of Treasury
treasury@dzhyp.de
Robert Holl

Robert Holl

Manager, Investor Relations
robert.holl@dzhyp.de

Contact

* Required fields

Investor Relations

DZ HYP is a major issuer of Pfandbriefe (German covered bonds) in Germany. To fund its lending business, DZ HYP issues mainly Mortgage Pfandbriefe and Public Pfandbriefe on the capital markets, in line with its strategic focus. These Pfandbrief issues are defined by the very high quality of their cover assets. To date, they have been awarded top ratings by rating agency S&P. We launch our issues either as private placements, where we can take investors’ wishes with regard to the structure of the issue into account, or as liquid bonds in benchmark or sub-benchmark format. This gives us access to a broad investor base, both in Germany and abroad.

We keep you informed about DZ HYP's ratings, issues and financial data, with the most important financial indicators and financial reports providing you with an overview of the current state of the Company.

Key financial indicators

You will find DZ HYP’s key financial indicators here.

Read more

Financial reports

You can download our Interim and Annual Reports using the links provided below. Alternatively, you can also order all printed versions here.

Read more

Ratings

Top ratings for the
DZ HYP Mortgage Pfandbriefe and Public Pfandbriefe.

Read more

Investor Presentation

As a debt investor, you will find all the important information at a glance in our investor presentation.

Read more

Issues

Information on issues and the debt issuance programme.

Read more

Publications

Current DZ HYP publications on the capital and Pfandbrief markets can be found here.

Read more

Your call will be recorded, or your e-mail stored, in accordance with regulatory requirements. A copy of the recording (or of the stored e-mail) will be available to you, upon request, over a five-year period. If you do not agree with the recording or storage, please submit your objection by post.

Ihr starker Partner.

Nah. Zusammen. Erfolgreich.

Die DZ HYP ist eine führende Pfandbriefbank in Deutschland. Ihre Hypothekenpfandbriefe und Öffentlichen Pfandbriefe bieten Investoren Anlageprodukte mit einem hohen Maß an Sicherheit und Transparenz. Gut diversifizierte Deckungsstöcke, Top-Ratings und eine intensive Marktpflege stärken den besonderen Qualitätsanspruch der DZ HYP.

Home > Investor Relations
Patrick Ernst

Patrick Ernst

Bereichsleiter Treasury
treasury@dzhyp.de
Robert Holl

Robert Holl

Manager Investor Relations
robert.holl@dzhyp.de

Kontakt

* Pflichtfelder

Investor Relations

Die DZ HYP ist eine führende Pfandbriefbank in Deutschland. Zur Refinanzierung des Kreditgeschäfts emittiert die DZ HYP entsprechend der strategischen Ausrichtung vor allem Hypothekenpfandbriefe und Öffentliche Pfandbriefe am Kapitalmarkt. Diese zeichnen sich durch eine hohe Qualität der Deckungsmasse aus und wurden in der Vergangenheit von der Ratingagentur S&P mit Bestnoten bewertet. Unsere Emissionen werden sowohl privat platziert (Private Placements), sodass die Wünsche des Investors bei der Ausgestaltung der Emission berücksichtigt werden können, als auch als liquide Anleihen im Benchmark- bzw. im Sub-Benchmarkformat begeben. Dabei können wir auf eine breite Investorenbasis sowohl aus dem In- als auch aus dem Ausland zurückgreifen.

Wir informieren Sie über Ratings, Emissionen und Finanzdaten der DZ HYP. Mit den wichtigsten Finanzkennzahlen und Finanzberichten liefern wir Ihnen einen Überblick über die aktuelle Unternehmenssituation.

Kennzahlen

Finden Sie hier Kennzahlen der DZ HYP.

Mehr erfahren

Finanzberichte

Hier finden Sie unsere Geschäfts- und Zwischenberichte zum Download. Zusätzlich können Sie alle Berichte auch in gedruckter Form bei uns hier bestellen.

Mehr erfahren

Rating

Bestnoten für die Hypothekenpfandbriefe und Öffentlichen Pfandbriefe der
DZ HYP.

Mehr erfahren

Investorenpräsentation

Für Sie als Debt-Investor finden Sie alle wichtigen Informationen auf einen Blick in unserer Investorenpräsentation.

Mehr erfahren

Emissionen

Informationen zu Emissionen und dem Debt Issuance Programm.

Mehr erfahren

Veröffentlichungen

Hier finden Sie aktuelle Veröffentlichungen der DZ HYP zum Kapital- und Pfandbriefmarkt.

Mehr erfahren

Aufgrund regulatorischer Anforderungen wird Ihr Anruf aufgezeichnet bzw. Ihre E-Mail gespeichert. Eine Kopie der Aufzeichnung bzw. der E-Mail steht Ihnen auf Anfrage über einen Zeitraum von fünf Jahren zu Verfügung. Sofern Sie mit der Aufzeichnung bzw. der Speicherung nicht einverstanden sind, wenden Sie sich bitte mit Ihrem Anliegen auf dem Postweg an uns.